contact

You can also check the whereabouts of our photographers – updated daily.

Mailing address:
P.O. BOX 15666
1001 ND Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Visiting address:
Nieuwpoortkade 2A (unit 310)
1055 RX Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Telephone: +31.20.616.4040
E-mail: office@noorimages.com

photographers

Nina Berman

Pep Bonet

Andrea Bruce

Alixandra Fazzina

Stanley Greene

Yuri Kozyrev

Bénédicte Kurzen

Sebastián Liste

Kadir Van Lohuizen

Jon Lowenstein

Asim Rafiqui

Francesco Zizola

 

Please write to office@noorimages.com to contact the individual NOOR photographers.

advisory board

members:
Carroll Bogert | Deputy Executive Director for External Relations, Human Rights Watch (NYC)
Anne Tucker | Curator, Museum of Fine Arts Houston (Houston)
Philip Blenkinsop | Photographer and Educator (Bangkok)

emeritus board member:
MaryAnne Golon | Director of Photography, Washington Post (Washington DC)

co-founder

office

Managing Director: Evelien Kunst
Sales Manager: Myrabelle Charlebois
Associate Editor: Asmara Pelupessy

Intern: Leonie Buitenhuis

Director for Business Development, USA: Kerry Payne

Representative Special Projects Europe: Camilla Invernizzi/aBcM

syndication partners

Cordon Press | Spain

Tomas Manrique
tomas@cordonpress.com
+34.600.575677

 

Czarny Kot | Poland

Konrad Grześlak
konrad@ekpictures.com.pl
+48 22 300 29 60

 

Felix Features | Norway

Fredrik Naumann
fredrik@felixfeatures.com
+47.908.85289

 

Keystone | Switzerland

Alexandra Mächler
amaechler@keystone.ch
+41.442.001363

 

laif | German-speaking market (Germany, Switzerland, Austria)

Beate Weingartner
b.weingartner@laif.de
+49.221.27226261

 

Latin Stock | Brazil

Richard Callis
richard.callis@latinstock.com.br
(55-11) 3097 3000

 

LUZ photo agency | Italy

Giovanni Picchi
giovanni.picchi@luzphoto.com
+39 02 3919 7006

eyevine | UK

David Leverton
library@eyevine.com
+44 20 8709 8709

Redux pictures | United States

Lori Reese
research@reduxpictures.com
+1.212.253-0399