photographer's whereabouts

contact

Mailing address:
P.O. BOX 15666
1001 ND Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Visiting address:

p/a 

Pakhuis de Zwijger

Piet Heinkade 181 F

1019 HC Amsterdam

The Netherlands

Telephone: + 31.20.21.42.040


E-mail: office@noorimages.com

 

Please write to education@noorimages.com for education inquiries

 

Please write to shop@noorimages.com for any inquiries related to our online store

photographers

Nina Berman

Pep Bonet

Andrea Bruce

Arko Datto

Alixandra Fazzina

Stanley Greene

Tanya Habjouqa

Robin Hammond

Yuri Kozyrev

Bénédicte Kurzen

Sebastián Liste

Kadir Van Lohuizen

Jon Lowenstein

Leonard Pongo

Sanne De Wilde

Francesco Zizola

 

Please write to office@noorimages.com to contact the individual NOOR photographers.

advisory board

members:
Carroll Bogert | Deputy Executive Director for External Relations, Human Rights Watch (NYC)
Anne Tucker | Curator, Museum of Fine Arts Houston (Houston)
Philip Blenkinsop | Photographer and Educator (Bangkok)

emeritus board member:
MaryAnne Golon | Director of Photography, Washington Post (Washington DC)

co-founder

office

Managing Director: Clément Saccomani

Editorial Director: Agata Bar

Digital Director: Pierre Mohamed-Petit

Development Director: Chloé Zanni

syndication partners

Contacto, Agencia de Fotografía | Spain   

Ana Gómez Acevedo

agomez@contactophoto.com

+34 915045963

 

East News | Poland

Ewa Burdynska-Michna 

ewa.burdynska@eastnews.pl

+48 22 211 10 51

 

eyevine | UK

David Leverton
library@eyevine.com
+44 20 8709 8709

 

Imaginechina | China

Paula Zhang

zhangqian@dfic.cn

(86-21) 6272 4590

 

Keystone | Switzerland

Alexandra Mächler
amaechler@keystone.ch
+41.442.001363

 

laif | German-speaking market (Germany, Switzerland, Austria)

Rober Kaci
r.kaci@laif.de
+49.221.27226232

  

LUZ photo agency | Italy

Anna Acquistapace
anna.acquistapace@luce.it
+39 02 3919 7216

Redux pictures | United States

Lori Reese
research@reduxpictures.com
+1.212.253-0399

 

Agence REA | France

Jennifer Pajon

jpajon@agencerea.com

+ 33 149 29 41 33

 

Kontinent | Nordic region
Malin Riley
malin@kontinent.se
+ 46 (0) 722 629 614

 

Uniphoto Press International Inc. | Japan
Sanae Lina Wang
s-linawang@uniphoto.co.jp
+ 81-3-3264-3761

 

MVphotos | Finland
Markku Vuorela
markku@mvphotos.fi
+358 40 5905209